The Secret To Success (for now)

success.png

I had a Twitter friend reach out to ask how I do so many things at once?!  And the real answer is, I don’t!  I pick the items that are most important, the ones that are most recharging.  I pick the items that keep me moving, and I do just that: move forward.

Do you want to get in on this Twitter action?  Perhaps read the thoughts that don’t quite make the ‘I’ll-blog-about-that’ cut but are still worthy of a ‘shout-it-to-the-internet’ audience?  Follow me @Mirissa_D_Price!  I’d love to see you there ♥

© 2017 Mirissa D. Price: A Dental Student, A Writer, A Journey to Share.

Leave a Reply

