The Versatile Blogger Award

The prolific and stunningly creative blogger, Ally L Mare, has nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile blogger.jpg

Thank you Ally!

Be sure to check out Ally’s free online e-books.

This award is created in the spirit of getting to know our fellow bloggers, and the rules are quite simple:

– Display the award on your blog.

– Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to his/her blog.

– Share 7 facts about yourself.

– Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and link to their blogs.

So with the first two tasks complete, it’s time for 7 Facts about Mirissa D. Price:

  1. My favorite tooth is the mandibular first premolar; something about that mesiolingual groove just offers such a great story for the imaginative dental student!
  2. I have been teaching and working with children since I was only a child! And I love every second of it!
  3. My most productive time of day is after dark, but I still love to wake up before the sun rises.
  4. I will jump onto any stage you put before me – comedy, karaoke, theater; I’ll be there!
  5. I am named after a Great Aunt Miriam – hence the ‘Mi’ in Mirissa ♥
  6. I fall head over heels in love with this world every time I take a step out into nature.
  7. I just opened an etsy shop where you can buy some tidbits of inspiration to keep in your home and on your fridge! CLICK HERE to check out my growing shop, A Smile Blooms.

Now, for the best part – I get to pass the gift of this award on to the next 10 bloggers! My 10 nominations are:

  1. Lifes Fine Whine
  2. Word Prints
  3. Angie Trafford
  4. EDC Writing
  5. Palabras DelMar
  6. Comically Quirky 
  7. Blog of a Mad Black Woman
  8. Keep On Moving
  9. Playing By My Own Rules
  10. Ohm Sweet Ohm

And, of course, YOU! Add your blog to the comments and consider your blog nominated! Nothing can stand between you and a little self-determination to join in!

Thanks again for the nomination, Ally. Now, nominees, readers, anyone choosing to jump in the game, go forth and have a blogging good time!

 

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Hey Mirissa! First of all congratulations on the etsy shop! Nice stuff you have there. I had to google that tooth and I basically lost. Great to know more about you but… I only read 5. Is the other two a secret? hahaha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks. Haha, and I LOVE that you looked up the tooth. Nothing better than a google search full of beautiful teeth 🙂 And the other two must not have loaded; thanks for catching that. Should be remedied. Thanks again for the opportunity to share and explore a bit more about me with this fun blogger award!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

